bioanalysis-zone.com
Immunogenicity assessment of gene therapy compounds: discussion on current and future concepts | Bioanalysis Zone
Webinar live date: Tuesday 14 May 201914:00 [BST] 15:00 [CEST] 09:00 [EDT] 06:00 [PDT]. Arno Kromminga and Lydia Michaut will discuss the strategies and challenges of immunogenicity assessment for gene therapy compounds.