AGM outcome | WFUMB19 wrap up | Outreach walk | Complimentary Membership | MBS Review | Upcoming CPD Events
AGM - Welcome to new Councillors We welcome and congratulate Dr Poonam Charan, Debbie Slade and Prof Gillian Whalley to Council. Your dedication to ASUM and enthusiasm for the ultrasound profession will serve our members and the wider ultrasound community well. We would also like to acknowledge and thank our outgoing Councillors A/Prof George Condous and Sue