2018 Call for APA Councilor Nominations
Dear APA Members,On behalf of the nominating committee (Chair: Darwin Conwell, Members: Joe Hines, Margaret Tempero, Rodger Liddle, Aida Habtezion, Ashok Saluja), I would like to solicit your help in nominating the next Councilor and President-elect to the APA Board. Candidates may come from any branch of pancreatology, including medical or surgical pancreatologists, GI endoscopists, GI