Town Of Minden Now Added To EPA National Priorities List
MINDEN, WV (WOAY) – Government officials gathered in one Fayette County town to announced that Minden has been added Environmental Protection Agency’s National Priority List. Gov. Jim Justice, Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R), Congresswoman Carol Miller (R), and U.S. EPA Administrator Andrew Wheeler gathered at the New Apostolic Church in Minden to announce that the […]
Tyler Barker