whatsbetterthanbooks.com
#BookReview Find You In The Dark by Nathan Ripley @NabenRuthnum @SimonSchusterCA
Synopsis: In this chilling debut thriller, in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr. Ripley, a family man obsessed with digging up the undiscovered remains of serial killer victims catches the attention of a murderer prowling the streets of Seattle. Martin Reese is obsessed with murder. For years, he has been illegally …Continue Reading...