whatsbetterthanbooks.com
#BookReview #BlogTour The Curious Heart of Ailsa Rae by Stephanie Butland @under_blue_sky @StMartinsPress
Synopsis: For fans of Josie Silver’s One Day in December, The Curious Heart of Ailsa Rae is a wholly original, charismatic, and uplifting novel that no reader will soon forget. Ailsa Rae is learning how to live. She’s only a few months past the heart transplant that—just in time—saved her life. Now, finally, she can be a normal …Continue Reading...