whatsbetterthanbooks.com
#BookReview The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa @ArmandoCorrea @AtriaBooks
Synopsis: A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas asylum they had been promised is an illusion. In 1939 before everything …Continue Reading...