waterandwastewaterforum.com
Are you paying for rain?
Inflow And Infiltration : Budget friendly options for control Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT – 3:15:00 PM EDT Time: 2 PM ET (1PM CT, Noon MT, 11am PT) Presenters: Michael Farruggia…