waterandwastewaterforum.com
Advanced Wastewater Microbiology Filamentous Bacteria Identification – Online class
Advanced Wastewater Microbiology Filamentous Bacteria Identification – Online class Date: August 21st, 2014 – 11am – 1.30 pm (PT), 1 – 3.30 pm (CT) 2- 4.30 pm ET Presenter:…