veroniquepalmer.com
Don’t Forget to Delete ‘Connect to Outlook’ Items
If you use Connect to Outlook to manage lists in SharePoint, like Team Discussions – don’t forget to communicate to your users if you delete that list in SharePoint. When you delete the…