The future is friendly for CODEanagan students thanks to TELUS
Shown Above: Shalyn Lisson-Smith (Okanagan Boys and Girls Clubs), Jennifer Park (TELUS), Anne Kirkpatrick (TELUS Board), Sarah Anne Taylor (United Way SIBC), Piper Smiley (CODEanagan participant), Helena Jordo (Okanagan College), and Alex Goodhew (Accelerate Okanagan). June 3, 2019 (Kelowna, BC) – The United Way CODEanagan program got a significant boost last week from the TELUS