tvaraj.com
FIFA World Cup 2014: Schedule – From Round of 16 To Finals
. . By T.V. Antony Raj . ROUND OF 16 SATURDAY, JUNE 28, 2014 21:30 IST 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST 13:00 BRT Match #49 Brazil vs Chile Estadio Mineirão SUNDAY, JUNE 29, 2014 01:30 IST 20:00 GMT (Sa…