trixie360.com
Lots of Halo 2 Game with Fame events!
Tues Sept 20th 3-4pm ET/noon-1pm PT Play Halo 2 with Green Bay running back Ahman Green. Gamertag: ahmanlive Wed Sept 21 5-6pm ET/2-3pm PT Play Halo 2 with Frag Dolls at Game Stop managers show …