trailer-track.com
OFFICIAL: Brand New ‘Frozen 2’ Trailer Drops Tuesday, June 11
UPDATE: the trailer debuts tomorrow morning on Good Morning America. Expect it online around 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK! It seems like, at last, we may be getting a brand new look at Disney’s Froze…