trailer-track.com
UPDATE: New & Possibly Red-Band Trailer For ‘Hellboy’ Set To Arrive Tonight
Update: the trailer is set to arrive at midnight ET (9pm PT/5am UK Friday) tonight! After the first look just after Christmas, the second trailer for Neil Marshall’s rebooted Hellboy is, at l…