trailer-track.com
CONFIRMED: New ‘Assassin’s Creed’ Theatrical Trailer Arrives Tuesday
UPDATE: 20th Century Fox UK have announced on Twitter that the new trailer will arrive online tomorrow! We are expecting it to land, as is usual for Fox’s trailers, at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST (…