Sacrifice - Torment in Fire LP on Vinyl - Thrash Metal IQ
Tracklist A1 The Awakening A2 Sacrifice A3 Turn In Your Grave A4 Homicidal Breath A5 Warrior Of Death A6 Infernal Visions B1 Burned At The Stake B2 Necronomicon B3 The Exorcism B4 Possession B5 Decapitation B6 Beyond Death Sacrifice ‎– Torment In Fire Label: War On Music ‎– WOM010 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g Country: Canada Released: 2017 Genre: Metal Style: Thrash, Speed Metal