theswiftagency.com
The GRAMMY Swiftlist: Everything you need to know tonight!
Taylor opens the show, Taylor Nation! Be there early! (8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT). The 58th Annual GRAMMY Awards start tonight! Taylor Swift is performing as the opening act and is nominated for sev…