thereadingdate.com
Top Ten Books to Read if you like Black Swan - The Reading Date
Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature from The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Readalikes: Books if you like a certain tv/show/movie/play/comic, etc. I seem to have acquired a few books that center on the ballet recently, and think if you like films about the ballet, such as Black Swan, these ballet …