technicalfault.net
Google Chrome's "Warn Before Quitting" preference doesn't automatically sync - Digital Scribbles
I recently set up my new work Mac and one of my first tasks was to download Google Chrome. Yes, Google is ‘evil’ and gives away my data to the NSA, but you can’t beat the convenience of having a synchronised browser experience across multiple computers. Signing-in to Chrome with my Google account lets automatically …