techknowtools.com
The #3Wedu Podcast No.7: Job Start Up in Higher Ed
TODAY, Wednesday, July 13th at 3 pm PST//5 pm CST//6 PM EST the #3Wedu Podcasters will discuss issues around getting started and establishing yourself in a new position in higher ed. In previous #3…