takebackyourpowernow.com
Tele-series: Tapping in an Abundance of All Good Things!
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) otherwise known as tapping is a powerful natural modality that is used to clear fears, phobias, PTSD and more. Additionally EFT is used to promote healing, peace, abundance and more. Join me for a very special tele-series "Tapping in an Abundance of All Good Things!" In this four week program we will explore what blocks you, how you can achieve your goals, how you can manifest abundance in various forms such as improved financial abundance, better relationships, weight loss and more. When: TBD Where: Your phone Time: 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. Eastern 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Central 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. Mountain 9 a.m. - 10 a.m. Pacific Investment in You: $97 for the 4 class package. All four classes taken together are designed to help you release what no longer serves and create what you want. With that said, you can take classes individually for just $33/class. However, you will get better results by taking all four classes together. Week [...]