tabithoughts.com
Book Review: The Wonder of Lost Causes by Nick Trout
About The Wonder of Lost Causes • Hardcover: 464 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (April 30, 2019) In this unforgettable novel, perfect for fans of An Unexpected Grace and A Dog’s Way Home, a single mom and her chronically ill child receive a valuable lesson from an unlikely source—a very special dog who unexpectedly enters their lives and shows them that one person’s lost cause can be another’s greatest gift .Read More »