susherevans.com
The City of Veils
A brand new epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass For the past three years, Brynna has been patrolling the streets of Forcadel as a masked vigilante, protecting the innocent and beating up bad guys. Her current target is Lord Beswick, a slumlord businessman who keeps the townsfolk in a vicious poverty