susherevans.com
The City of Veils
The City of Veils Winner of the 2019 Florida Author Project Young Adult Book of the Year Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Mary Pearson will fall in love with Brynna! A princess vigilante must hang up her mask and become queen when her father and brother are assassinated. But first, she'll take down the