startwithsomething.org
The issue with palm oil and why you should care - Start with something. Begin your impact.
On October 3, 3BLMedia and TriplePundit.com (a site I write for now and again) will be hosting a Twitter chat on #PeopleBehindPalmOil, at 5pm Singapore time/1pm Dubai Time/10am UK time. On the chat will be a representative from Golden Agri-Resources (GAR), one of the largest palm oil plantation companies in the world; Nestle, and the …