squareportal.net
New Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Trailer Coming Tomorrow
Square Enix has announced on the official Kingdom Hearts channel that a new trailer for Kingdom Hearts 2.8 will be released tomorrow at 17.00 o’clock in Japan. (10.00 CEST, 9.00 UK, 4.00 EDT …