springtimeinmoscow.wordpress.com
Russia Goes Headfirst Into Syria: A Winning Strategy? WWW.I-NETRADIo.COM Mon Oct 5
Mon Oct 5 Mr. Putin Goes to Syria: A Geopolitical Masterstroke or a Losing Act of Desperation 1,4,7,10 PM EDT 8 PM Moscow Kiev – 10 AM San Francisco- 12 Noon Sioux city 7 pm Copenhagen