speedylizard.com
Follow the Race!!
Follow the XTERRA World Championship online at www.xterramaui.com at 9:00 a.m. HST, 12pm Pacific and 3pm Eastern on Sunday, October 24th, where a maxed-out field of 550 international racers (last y…