snsdkorean.com
Podcast 29 LIVE
Thanks for tuning in! Sat August 31st 12pm-2pm Pacific Standard Time 3-5pm Eastern ST 8PM-10pm London ST 4AM-6am Korean ST (September 1st) 5AM-7am Australian ST (September 1st)