singergirl.com
5pm PDT/8pm EDT Join SingerGirl and The Sexy SideKickers at Windows On The World 2/13/19
Wednesday 2/13/19 at 5pm PDT we will be at Windows On The World VIRTUAL WORLD: SecondLife.com LIMO: DRESS CODE: Formal DATE: 2/13/19 TIME: 5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern