sherielabedis.com
ANSWERING THE CALL
THIS IS AN IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE Set your video recording devices for February 20, 2018 on PBS. (Or you can just watch it – or both) Time: 8pm (EST), 7pm (CST), 6pm (MST), 5pm (PST) PBS …