serenitysgiftcove.com
The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life… Transiting Moon in Libra November 2018:
Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: Date: November 4 2018 @ 4:01 am (ET) 1:01 am (PT) Moon Sign: Libra ♎ Moon Phase: 4th Void-of-Course: November 6 @ 3:19 am(ET) 12:19 am (PT) to Moon in Scorpio a few …