serenitysgiftcove.com
The Moon and Astrology; How it affects our daily life; Transiting Moon in Gemini August 2018
Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: Date: August 5 @9:32 pm (ET) @6:32 pm (PT) Moon Sign: Gemini: Moon Phase: 4th: Void-of-Course: August 7 3:54 am (ET) 12:54 am (PT) to moon in Cancer later in the even…