serenitysgiftcove.com
The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Capricorn..February 2018
Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: Date: February 10 9:21 pm (ET) 6:21 pm (PT) Moon Sign: Capricorn Moon Phase: 4th Void-of-Course: February 13 @ 12:43 am(ET) February 12 @ 9:43 pm (PT) to Moon in Aq…