serenitysgiftcove.com
The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life… Transiting Moon in Virgo February 2018
Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: Date: February 1 2018 @ 2:13 pm (ET)11:13 am (PT) Moon Sign: Virgo Moon Quarter: 3rd Void-of-Course: February 2 @ 11:07 pm (PT) February 3 @ 2:07 am (ET) to Moon in…