scrosnoe.wordpress.com
Listen to the CLC Gets Grizzly Tuesday, Aug. 25 for a Wrap-Up of the Liberty Ride
Join us this Tuesday evening, August 25 at 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT on the Constitutional Liberty Coalition Gets Grizzly! on Blog Talk Radio This week, we will have Liberty Rider Micha…