sarahsolano.com
A day in the life: working East Coast hours for a Denver-based company from Spain
9:30am Spain / 3:30am EST / 1:30am MST – Wake up, get dressed, and work out with the husband – usually we go for a run around the city (so many stairs and hills!!) or a Barre3 class onl…