sadmanstongue.com
Rockabilly’s Sun Studios Influenced the Lives of Virtually All Fans of Rock and Roll
By Buster Fayte, Featured Author, Sad Man’s Tongue Whether they know it or not, virtually every fan of rock music from the 50s straight through to today has felt the influence of the tiny Memphis-…