rtfitchauthor.com
Carol Walker & Debbie Coffey of Wild Horse Freedom Federation detail Bureau of Land Management’s lack of transparency (Thurs., 12/6)
Join us Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST…6:00 pm MST…7:00 pm CST…8:00 pm EST Listen Live→(HERE)← Call in # 917-388-4520 Press #1 to speak to the guest All TS Radio shows are a…