rtfitchauthor.com
Carol Walker on the BLM’s dangerous Radio Collar Study on Adobe Town wild horses, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/8/17)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Feb. 8, 2017 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your p…