Expansion of Muslim Ban Creates Dire Need for Congress to Pass No Ban Act - Defending Rights & Dissent
Just days after the third anniversay of his original Muslim ban, Trump has outdone himself by expanding the ban in his signature cruel, bigoted, and racist style. On January 31, he banned people from six new countries: Myanmar, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Sudan, and Tanzania. The ban will take effect on February 21 and will prevent... [Read More]