responsiblewool.org
RWS/RMS IWG Call #2
Responsible Wool & Responsible Mohair IWG Call #2 When: Jul 30, 2019 | 9 AM Central, 10 AM Eastern, 3 PM UK, 4 PM CEST Register in advance for this meeting: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/81bade19ef0e48417510d14dfea9e911 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. RWS/RMS IWG Call Schedule (subject to change) All calls scheduled at 9