readsandreels.com
Book Review by @hybibliophiliac: Sweet Pea by Julie Murphy #Review #MGBooks #BookBlogger #Books @andimJULIE
The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali …