NHL Series 20 lineup announced - Puck Junk
McFarlane Toys recently announced the upcoming lineup of hockey figures that will comprise NHL Series 20: – Daniel Briere (Philadelphia Flyers) – Jarome Iginla 3 (Calgary Flames) – Jonathan Cheechoo (San Jose Sharks) – Nicklas Lindstrom 2 (Detroit Red Wings) – Vesa Toskala (Toronto Maple Leafs) – Daniel Sedin 2 (Vancouver Canucks) You can read … Continue reading "NHL Series 20 lineup announced"