professorowlsbookcorner.wordpress.com
Professor Owl’s Book Corner ~ Book of the week ~ January 29th., 2020
When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. Sometimes life isn’t as simple a…