professorowlsbookcorner.wordpress.com
Professor Owl’s Book Corner ~ Weekly Book Review ~ 20th. July,2018 ~ “Children of Blood and Bone”
With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and …