primperfect.net
The saga of The Blackened Mirror Continues today with the release of Episode 2: Old Friends!
Season Two of The Blackened Mirror continues today, Sunday 8th December, at 2pm PST/SLT, 10pm GMT and 5pm EST. The opening episode took Quinn and his companions to a strange laboratory which seemed…