ppjg.me
TS Radio Network: The USDA Hour 8/29
Join us Wednesday evening August 29. 2018 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST…6:00 pm MST…7:00 pm CST…8:00 pm EST Listen live (HERE) Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley with Lawrence Lucas