ppjg.me
Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #201” – K-9 UNCHAIN USA/ADFC- Jennifer Kanady & Suzanne Carter
**Tune In Thursday’s** On Jan 3rd, 2019 at 7:00 pm EST** LISTEN LIVE >> HERE 4:00 pm PST.. 5:00 pm MST .. 6:00 pm CST .. 7:00 pm EST.. Listen to the show by calling (310) 982-4270 This show w…